Happy Birthday to Tyrel!

Tyrel woke up this morning to me singing “happy birthday” to him in my raspy, just-woke-up…voice. He didn’t cringe. And I love him for that.

Today we’re celebrating his 26th birthday! Let’s recap his 26 years of awesomeness.

EPSON MFP image

EPSON MFP image

EPSON MFP image

(Notice he’s sticking his finger in his cake, knowing that it’s against the rules. But it’s his birthday and he knows he can get away with it. Smart kid.)

EPSON MFP image

…For those of you who are still reluctant to believe that he once sported the mullet.

EPSON MFP image

EPSON MFP image

I can hardly handle the awesomeness, guys! For real – I’m laughing out loud as I upload some of these photos. I’m so proud to be married to this guy. 🙂


EPSON MFP image

…Bowl cut. Yup. Numba one stunna. 😉

EPSON MFP image

When Dad Lacey was Santa! (Sorry, Bob. This photo was too good not to post. I’m bracing myself for a full retaliation.)

EPSON MFP image

EPSON MFP image

DSC_0579

Nothing beats time spent on the farm in Kansas. I love these next 2 photos.

EPSON MFP image

EPSON MFP image

IMG_4450

IMG_1644

IMG_0392

IMG_4623

IMG_2935

Happy Birthday to the most awesome person I know! I love you!!!

3 thoughts on “Happy Birthday to Tyrel!

  1. Pam Yates says:

    Lana! That was so fun to share in the last 26 years by his pictures!! Love you both!

  2. Tad Kennedy says:

    Happy Birthday Tyrel. I recognize that sofa in the first pic. I think I had that in my room in college. We couldn’t get it back through the door when it was time to move so we rented a chain saw and sawed it into pieces. Moving was so easy back then.

  3. Marisa says:

    happy birthday toto! wishing you many more years of awesomely bad photos 😉

Leave a Comment

