Rainbows

Early morning runs at 5:00 am before a 12 hour shift are totally worth it when this is what greets you as you step out the door. I took these photos a few days ago.

_DSC0494

_DSC0495

I love how it’s getting light outside so early!

This song was on my iPod shuffle and it accompanied the feel of the morning nicely.

One thought on “Rainbows

  1. marisa says:

    very pretty my friend! i’m up early enough to see this too, but unfortunately not to run :(. and I go back to bed once my newest little friend has had enough to eat ;). come visit soon?

Leave a Comment

